New Album "Serenity" Out Now

The wait is finally over! Excited to announce the release of my new album "Serenity." The album contains 12 tracks ranging from ambient, electronic, chill-trap, lo-fi, midtempo, jazz and downtempo. "Serenity's" dreamy vibes make it great for yoga or chillaxing and is my favorite album I’ve produced to date!✨ .Special thanks to @maxribner @bfoxmusic and @gyrefunk for contributing to the album.

Listen Here

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square